Test Series

/Test Series
Test Series 2019-04-08T09:14:22+00:00

Test series for both CS Prelims and Mains exam is offered by us in OFFLINE mode only. There would be eleven tests in totality offered in both.

Preliminary Examination Test Series ( 11 Tests )


Main Examination Test Series ( 16 Tests )


Salient Facets of Test Series:

  • Originality in framing of questions in line with UPSC CSE PATTERN .
  • Lateral and cross-disciplinary questions with an eye on originality and dynamism presented by current affairs which occupy a centrality of position in the scheme of the civil service examination.
  • Prompt Assessment.
  • Individual Counseling.

Note: For those joining any of the three batches i.e. Regular, Foundation or Profesionals’ Batches, the test series would be an integral part of the course. No separate fees will be charged.